PTO meetings will be held on the first Friday of each month after morning drop off. 

Meetings will be held in the conference room or cafeteria depending upon the number of attendees.  The September 10th meeting will be held in the cafeteria

We hope you will try and join us for a meeting (or a few meetings) this year!

PTO Meeting Dates

573-5730906_picture-pto-meeting-clipart_

2021-2022

istockphoto-939465542-612x612.jpg

Friday, September 10, 2021
Friday, October 1, 2021
Friday, November 1, 2021
Friday, December 3, 2021
Friday, January 7, 2022
Friday, February 4, 2022
Friday, March 4, 2022
Friday, April 1, 2022
Friday, May 6, 2022
Friday, June 3, 2022

2021-2022 PTO Meeting
Agendas & Minutes

R-1.jpg